Print Page

Contact Us

How to Reach Us

1-800-663-7305
Tel: 905-704-1133
Fax: 905-704-1142
register@NiagaraInstitute.com

The Niagara Institute
509 Glendale Ave., SS4
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0 Canada

mortimore Joanne Mortimore
Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
mortimore@conferenceboard.ca
613-526-3090, ext 205

Business Development Team

Harding_Jacalyn Jacalyn Harding
Director, Business Operations and Marketing
hardingj@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext 2234

 Clay_Rob

Robert Clay
Account Executive
clayr@NiagaraInstitute.com
613-526-3090, ext 226

Collins_Samantha

Samantha Collins
Coordinator, Business Development
collinss@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2205

    Jude Carriere
Business Development Representative 
carrierej@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2209 

topTop of page

Program Operations Team

 Allen Lawrence   Allen Lawrence
Team Supervisor 
lawrencea@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2233
 
Dion_Lisa Lisa Dion
Account Manager
dionli@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2215
Penner_Hildy  

Hildy Penner
Senior Program Administrator 
pennerh@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2206

Robb_Lee

Lee Robb
Senior Program Administrator
robbl@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2218

Williams_Sheila

Sheila Williams
Senior Program Administrator 
williamss@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2210

Marecki_Nancy

Nancy Stevenson
Senior Program Administrator
stevensonn@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2201

McCombs_Jeremy

Jeremy McCombs
Web and Graphic Designer
mccombsj@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2225

topTop of page

Accounts

Sartor_Margaret

Margaret Sartor
sartorm@niagarainstitute.com
Financial Services Coordinator
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2230

McBride_Paul

Paul McBride
mcbridep@NiagaraInstitute.com
Financial Services Coordinator
1-866-702-4286, ext. 2214